Update Your Info

CWA LOCAL 1400

Click the link below to view/print the 2017-2020 Contract:

AEEF-WGBH CBA 2017-2020

 

 

Congratulations WGBH/CWA Members!

 

The merger ratification vote ended on Monday, December 30th and the results are in:

 

With an overwhelming YES vote (95% to 5%) you are now officially full-fledged CWA Local 1400 members!! Your Local 1400 Officers will be arranging to visit the Boston office in the near future and look forward to meeting and representing you.

 

If you need any assistance with Union related matters, please contact CWA Local 1400 at clocal1400@aol.com or reach out to your CWA Local 1400/WGBH Union Stewards:

 

CWA Local 1400/WGBH Union Stewards:

Alan McLellan

mclellan.alan@gmail.com

Barry Clegg

clegg3179@gmail.com

Ben George

Benjamin.Milton.George@gmail.com

Jan Stankus

jannys1@earthlink.net

Elsa Partan

elsapartan@gmail.com

Isaiah Thompson

isaiah.thompson@gmail.com

James Black

jlblack84@msn.com

Joey Mullin

jp.mull10@gmail.com

Katerina Vujic

kvujic@skidmore.edu

Kathleen DiPerna

diperna.kathleen@gmail.com

Natalia Evdokimova

nevdok.media@gmail.com

Rebekah Downey

rebldowney@gmail.com

Sarah Shultz

sarahperkins@hotmail.com

Stephen Snyder

stephenproducer@gmail.com

Vinny Simeone

vin315@verizon.net